Lonely Hills

The debut album from The Aaron Clift Experiment, featuring “Arsonist Games,” “Lonely Hills,” and “Shipwrecked.”

  • Seven (Excerpt) -
  • Arsonist Games (Excerpt) -
  • Lonely Hills (Excerpt) -
  • My Andalusian Love (Excerpt) -
  • Shipwrecked (Excerpt) -
  • The Shell (Excerpt) -
  • Low Tide (Excerpt) -
  • Staring At Fruit Out of Reach (Excerpt) -
  • High Tide (Excerpt) -
  • Eye of the Storm (Excerpt) -
Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

Aaron Clift: vocals, keyboards
Jim Ragland: guitar
Joe Green: bass
Joe Resnick: drums
Leila Henley: flute on “Eye of the Storm”
Kevin Butler: shaking and rolling
Matt Noveskey: knee slapping and clapping

All music, lyrics and arrangements by Aaron Clift

Recorded in February 2012 at Test Tube Audio Studios – Austin, Texas
Produced by Matt Noveskey and Aaron Clift
Recorded and mixed by Kevin Butler
Mastered by Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Digital Audio, Inc. – Austin, Texas
Art Design by Danielle Powers – Black Marker Design